Skip to content
July 6, 2010 / Sarah

Holiday Weekends


I’m about five posts behind, but plan to get caught up throughout the day!  I took a five-day weekend but between cleaning the whole house, visiting with family, going out with a friend, a BBQ, fireworks, and getting sucked into watching Lost from the very beginning, I didn’t end up with any time to blog.

By the end of the day, I will be posting:

  • National Anisette Day
  • The week ahead: July 3 – 9
  • National Chocolate Wafer Day
  • National Barbecue Day
  • National Apple Turnover Day
  • National Fried Chicken Day

That will catch me up through today and hopefully by writing it down and promising to post, I will actually get it done!

Leave a Reply

